Our Team

We are a dedicated team who view the work as more than just a job.


Board of directors
Jaynry W. Mak, EsqChair

Attorney-at-Law

Hanna Leung, EsqVice-Chair

Attorney/Real Estate Broker

Benjamin C.K. Lau, M.D.Secretary

Private Practitioner/Certified Medical Acupuncturist

May Ann WongTreasurer

Assistant Vice President & Business Development Officer, Bank of the Orient

Victoria LyuberDirector-At-Large

Assistant Vice President and Relationship Manager, Preferred Bank

Joel SatoDirector-At-Large

Captain, San Francisco Fire Department

Mary TsuiDirector-At-Large

Vice President and Branch Manager, East West Bank

Lisa WuDirector-At-Large

Senior Consultant, Brand Strategy and Management, Kaiser Permanente


Leadership

Sarah Ching-Ting Wan

Executive Director
sarahw@cycsf.org

Joni Chu

Director of Operations
jonic@cycsf.org

Jenny Liu

Director of Finance & Administration
jennyl@cycsf.org

Kyle Ka Fai Chan

Program Director
kylec@cycsf.org

Hiu Nam Cheung

IT Director
hiuc@cycsf.org

Daphne Wong

Program Director
daphnew@cycsf.org

Michael Wong

Program Director
michaelw@cycsf.org

Vicky Chung-Louie

Program Manager
vickyc@cycsf.org

Henry Ha

Program Manager
henryh@cycsf.org

Ben Mok

Community Relations Manager
benm@cycsf.org

Annie Tong

Program Manager
anniet@cycsf.org